Phone: 0471-2351910

0471-2351911 0471-2192810

Fax: 0471-2351963

State Banks' Staff Union (Kerala Circle)

(Affiliated to All India State Bank of India Staff Federation) Reg. No. 01-36-2000

<u>Circular No.01/18</u> To All Unit Secretaries/Members



State Bank of India Local Head Office Poojappura Thiruvananthapuram-695 012 Date 01/06/2018

Dear Comrade,

HISTORIC SEVENTH GENERAL COUNCIL MEETING

We are immensely pleased to furnish hereunder the list of Office Bearers duly elected by the **SEVENTH GENERAL COUNCIL** of our beloved organization held at Thiruvananthapuaram. We are extremely thankful to all Unit Secretaries and members for their active participation in the meeting, which was yet another milestone in our Union's history.

LIST OF OFFICE BEARERS

01. HEAD QUARTERS

NAME OF POST	NO. POSTS	NAME OF OFFICE BEARER
President	1	1] Com. Philip Koshy, AO Trivandrum
Vice Presidents	2	1] Com.G.Sreekala, LHO Trivandrum 2] Com.B.Ajayakumar, CPPC Trivandrum
General Secretary	1	1] Com. A. Raghavan, LHO Trivandrum
Dy. General Secretaries	2	1] Com.P. Ravikumar, LHO Trivandrum 2] Com.V. J. Vysakh, Trivandrum City Branch
Treasurer	1	1] Com. M. Subramonia Iyer, LHO Trivandrum
Asst. Treasurer	1	1] Com. E.N.Viswanathan, Trivandrum

<u>02. SUB OFFICE, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM</u> (Administrative Office Thiruvananthapuram)

Vice President	1	1] Com. A. Velayudham, SMECC, Trivandrum
Dy. General Secretary	1	1] Com. H. C. Rajath, RBO-IV, Trivandrum
Dy. General Secretary (Branches)	1	1] Com. N. Reghu, RBO-II, Trivandrum
Organising Secretary (Reserved for ladies)	1	1] Com. K. Bindhu, RBO-III, Trivandrum

.....2

:2:

03. SUB OFFICE, KOLLAM

(Administrative Office, Kollam)

Vice President Dy. General Secretary Dy. General Secretary (Branches) Organising Secretary (Reserved for ladies)	1 1 1	 Com. Saji Daniel, RBO-II Kollam Com.Akhil.S, A O Kollam Com.A. S. Sanjith Kumar, Punalur Town Com.Reni Dinath, Bishop Jerome Nagar, Kollam 			
04. SUB OFFICE, KOTTAYAM (Administrative Office, Kottayam)					
Vice President Dy. General Secretary Dy. General Secretary (Branches) Organising Secretary (Reserved for ladies)	1 1 1 1	1] Com.P. R. Rajendrakumar, Kainady 1] Com.Vinod Philip, A O Kottayam 1] Com.C. Sujith Chandran, Arthinkal 1] Com. V. S. Sindhu, Kollakadavu			
05. SUB OFFICE, ERNAKULAM (Administrative Office, Ernakulam)					
Vice President Dy. General Secretary Dy. General Secretary (Branches) Organising Secretary (Reserved for ladies)	1 1 1	1] Com. R. Vijayakumar, A O Ernakulam 1] Com. G. Sumesh, RBO –II, Ernakulam 1] Com. P. L. Nazeer, Treasury Branch, Ernakulam 1] Com. Roshin Zachariah, Thrikkakara Civil Station			
<u>06. SUB OFFICE, TRICHUR</u> (Administrative Office, Trichur)					
Vice President Dy. General Secretary Dy. General Secretary (Branches) Organising Secretary	1 1 1 1	1] Com. N. Radhakrishnan, Puthukkad 1] Com. C.D.Sivadas, RBO-I Trichur 1] Com. G.P.Ramachandran, RBO Palakkad 1] Com. P. Anu, RBO Shoranur			
(Reserved for ladies) 07. SUB OFFICE, KOZHIKODE (Administrative Office, Kozhikode)					
Vice President Dy. General Secretary Dy. General Secretary (Branches) Organising Secretary (Reserved for ladies)		1] Com.K. Saju, A.O. Kozhikode 1] Com.M.M. Jayaraj, RBO Malappuram 1] Com.V. Manoj, R S Road, Kasaragode 1] Com.P. Jimsheetha, Naduvattom Branch			
ASSISTANT GENERAL SECRETARIES (29)					
Zone No. 1 Zone No. 2 Zone No. 3 Zone No. 4 Zone No. 5 Zone No. 6 Zone No. 7 Zone No. 8	1 1 1 1 1 1 1	 Com.G. Madhukumar, RBO-I, Trivandrum Com.M. Anoop, R S Road, Balaramapuaram Com.Manu Sreekantan, HLST Trivandrum Com.C.O.Arun Kumar, RBO-IV, Trivandrum Com. S. Rakesh, RBO-I, Kollam Com.S. Anoop, Anchal Com.Rency Lawrence, RBO, Thiruvalla Com.R. Suresh Kumar, RBO Pathanamthitta 			
Zone No. 9 Zone No. 10	1 1	 Com.Kiran Mohan, RBO-I Kottayam Com.T. N. Jayakrishnan, Thekkethukavala3 			

:3:

			•••
Zone No. 11		1	1] Com.Rony Thomas, Erattupetta
Zone No. 12		1	1] Com. R. Anilkumar, Alleppey ADB
Zone No. 13		1	1] Com.R. Unnikrishna Pillai, RBO, Mavelikkara
Zone No.14		1	1] Com.M.P.Rajeev, LCPC Ernakulam
Zone No.15		1	1] Com.A.E.Gireeshan, R BO-II Ernakulam
Zone No.16		1	1] Com.N.S.Jayan, RBO-III, Ernakulam
Zone No. 17		1	1] Com. Surji M Tharakan, Kolencherry
Zone No. 18		1	1] Com.Pradeesh.R, Elappara
Zone No. 19		1	1] Com.Jose K Mangalam, Trichur
Zone No. 20		1	1] Com.A.A. Manoharan, RBO, Irinjalakuda
Zone No. 21		1	1] Com.K. V. Prajith, Chowannur
Zone No. 22		1	1] Com.P.M.Sreevalsan, RBO Palakkad
Zone No. 23		1	1] Com.P. Mahesh, RBO Shoranur
Zone No. 24		1	1] Com.Dhanoosh.K.T, Calicut
Zone No. 25		1	1] Com. K. E. Ajith, RBO-II, Kozhikode
Zone No. 26		1	1] Com.V.Girishan, RBO-III, Kozhikode
Zone No.27		1	1] Com.V.K.Akhil Vinayak, RBO Malappuram,
Zone No.28		1	1] Com.T. Gangadharan, RBO Kannur
Zone No.29		1	1] Com.V.P.Sreejith, RBO Kanhangad
	CENTRAL	COM	MITTEE MEMBERS CO OPTER

CENTRAL COMMITTEE MEMBERS CO-OPTED

TRIVANDRUM

SC / ST Representative Com. Vijay Prasad, Main Treasury, Trivandrum Sub Staff Representative Com. Gireesh Kumar. V, Palode

KOLLAM

Com. Syam Sankar, Tangasserry Com. Sabu B. Konni Town

KOTTAYAM

Com. Anoop Kailas, RBO Mavelikkara Com. Radhakrishnan. P. P, Kangazha

ERNAKULAM

Com. Anilkumar. S, RBO Thodupuzha Com. Nandanan Nair. P. R, RBO Ernakulam

TRICHUR

Com. Satheesh Kumar.K, MPST Palakkad Com. P.D. Ravi, East Fort, Trichur

KOZHIKODE

Com. Vivek T Mohan, RBO Malappuram

SC / ST Representative

SC / ST Representative Sub Staff Representative

SC / ST Representative Sub Staff Representative

SC / ST Representative Sub Staff Representative

SC / ST Representative

Sub Staff Representative

Plearmb

Yours comradely,

(A. Raghavan) General Secretary

SBSU(KC): AISBISF: NCBE.....ZINDABAD